Local Councils

Contact your local council for information about:

  1. property-specific flood information showing impacts on properties, roads and parks adjacent to rivers, creeks and watercourses
  2. local road closures due to flooding and storm debris
  3. local planning approval guidelines and planning controls due to flooding
  4. waste collection following a storm
  5. storm water and drainage management
  6. coastal erosion

Some of this information may be available on council websites. 

Sydney Southern Region is bounded by Sydney Harbour and includes Wallacia in the north, to the south it includes Heathcote and Tahmoor. It is bounded by the Tasman Sea and includes the eastern suburbs of Sydney, Cronulla and the Royal national Park in the east, and extends west to include Wollondilly and Camden.

 Contact details for your local councils in the Sydney Southern Region are listed below:


Leeton Showground Racecourse Road
Leeton Annual Show
Leeton Annual Show Friday 09/10/2020 03:00 PM to 10/10/2020 04:00 PM
Back to top